Buchladen • Forgotten Realms (US - Titel) • Elminster's Travels

Elminster - The Making of a Mage

Volume 1 - Ed Greenwood
A young shepherd boy, Elminster vows revenge on the dragon-riding mage-lord who murders his family and destroys his village, and pursues careers as a brigand, thief, and priest before he discovers the sorcerous power that can turn the mage-lords' magic against them.

ISBN: 0-786-90203-5  /  Preis: ca. 8 EUR



Elminster in Myth Drannor

Volume 2 - Ed Greenwood
Traveling overland to Cormanthor, the young Elminster journeys to the legendary elven city to learn their ways and magics.

ISBN: 0-786-91190-5  /  Preis: ca. 8 EUR



The Temptation of Elminster

Volume 3 - Ed Greenwood
Myth Drannor has fallen, and glorious Cormanthyr lies in ruins. Elminster emerges from the rubble to serve new, human masters. Will the price of wizardly power the young mage's very soul?

ISBN: 0-786-91427-0  /  Preis: ca. 8 EUR



Elminster in Hell

Volume 4 - Ed Greenwood
Hell Hath Such Fury.

On the world of his birth he’s all but a god, but when an ancient evil banishes him to the depths of the Nine Hells, he's just another lost soul. Elminster, Sage of Shadowdale, Chosen of Mystra, faces his most desperate struggle—to survive, to escape, to cling to his very sanity—and all the forces of the inferno are rallied against him.

ISBN: 0-786-92746-1  /  Preis: ca. 8 EUR

© Drachenlanze.de