Buchladen • Forgotten Realms (US - Titel) • The Counselors and Kings Series

The Magehound

Volume 1 - Elaine Cunningham
In the south of the magical continent of Faerūn lies the hot, humid land of Halruaa. Mysterious figures come and go on strange errands and unspoken deeds. In this land of intrigue, only the society of Counselors, impervious to the effects of magic, can bring order. Yet among them there may be one in whom the magic spark lies hidden. And there is one who can ferret out this spark and destroy it: the Magehound.

ISBN: 0-786-91561-7  /  Preis: ca. 6 EUR



The Floodgate

Volume 2 - Elaine Cunningham
The Floodgate is opened when Halruaa's orderly society begins to devolve toward chaos. Matteo, hero of The Magehound, embarks upon a quest in search of the dark truths behind the respectable facade of Halruaa. Meanwhile, the magehound Kiva forms deadly alliances in order to exact revenge upon Matteo.

ISBN: 0-786-91818-7  /  Preis: ca. 7 EUR



The Wizardwar

Volume 3 - Elaine Cunningham
The Wizardwar completes the Forgotten Realms Counselors & Kings trilogy, which deals with characters and events in the kingdom of Halruaa. The order of counselors described throughout the series is unique to Halruaa and to this trilogy, thus making this set of titles the only place Forgotten Realms fans can find information on these characters and this setting.

ISBN: 0-786-92704-6  /  Preis: ca. 7 EUR

© Drachenlanze.de