Buchladen • Forgotten Realms (US - Titel) • The Cormyr Saga

Cormyr - A Novel

Volume 1 - Ed Greenwood & Jeff Grubb
The epic struggle of a family... and a nation. Cormyr has been ruled by the Obarskyr family since its inception one and a half millenia ago. Now its king, Azoun IV, lies on his deathbed, and vultures are circling, hoping to usurp th throne for their own. Against this crisis of state, the history of the Forest Kingdom unfolds, relating the previously untold story of a nation, its rulers, and its wizards.

ISBN: 0-786-90710-X  /  Preis: ca. 8 EUR



Beyond the High Road

Volume 2 - Troy Denning
In the land of Cormyr, Princess Tanalasta's involvement with a sinister religious order worries her father, King Azoun, as well as the royal magician. Meanwhile a terrible evil prepares an all-out attack on the kingdom.

ISBN: 0-786-91436-X  /  Preis: ca. 7 EUR



Death of the Dragon

Volume 3 - Ed Greenwood & Troy Denning
A kingdom in peril.

When Cormyr is attacked by a dragon from without and treachery from within, King Azoun IV must make the ultimate sacrifice to defend his beloved land. Death of the Dragon marks a pivotal moment in the history of the Realms - a loss whose effects will be felt throughout the Forgotten Realms world.

ISBN: 0-786-91863-2  /  Preis: ca. 8 EUR