Buchladen • Forgotten Realms (US - Titel) • The Return of the Archwizards Series

The Summoning

Volume 1 - Troy Denning
The floating city of Shade escaped the fall of the mighty Empire of Netheril. The city and the powerful archwizards who rule it have been hiding in the frightening and mysterious demiplane of shadow for centuries. In The Summoning, the time has come for the floating city to return to the world of Faerūn and for the evil archwizards to begin an invasion that could enslave the present-day Forgotten Realms world!

ISBN: 0-786-91801-2  /  Preis: ca. 7 EUR



The Siege

Volume 2 - Troy Denning
This book is the second in a series that highlights one of the most intriguing developments in the popular Forgotten Realms campaign setting: the return of powerful and mysterious villains who will affect the entire balance of power on Toril. These changes will impact future Forgotten Realms storylines, making this novel a must-have.

ISBN: 0-786-91905-1  /  Preis: ca. 7 EUR



The Sorcerer

Volume 3 - Troy Denning
In the blasted ruins of Tilverton, demons stalk the shadows.

In Evereska and Cormyr, alliances crumble.

In the sun-baked desert of Anauroch, an empire of darkness is established.

In the soul of a tortured elf, the future is decided.

From the author of The Summoning, The Siege, and Death of the Dragon (with Ed Greenwood), the Realms-shaking Return of the Archwizards series comes to a stunning conclusion!

ISBN: 0-786-92795-X  /  Preis: ca. 7 EUR



Realms of Shadow

Anthology - Lizz Baldwin (Edited)
When Shade Enclave returns from thousands of years of exile in the Plane of Shadow, all of Faerūn is open to its dark designs.

When a tribe of kenku confront the archwizard who gave them magic but kept them as slaves, the skies rain death.

When a knight of Cormyr journeys to the ruins of Tilverton, he begins to understand the terrifying power of the archwizards.

When phaerimm roam the world, enslaving orc and human alike, the great powers of the world must depend on an ally as deadly as their enemy.

ISBN: 0-786-92716-X  /  Preis: ca. 7 EUR

© Drachenlanze.de