Buchladen • Dragonlance (US - Titel) • The Icewall Trilogy

The Messenger

Volume 1 - Douglas Niles
The Messenger is the first book in the exciting new Icewall trilogy from Dragonlance co-founder Douglas Niles. This paperback novel recounts the adventures of a disgraced Silvanesti elf exiled from his homeland to an unknown land called the Icereach. There he discovers barbarians engaged in pitched battle against the remnants of an ancient ogre empire. The first in a trilogy, The Messenger is sure to generate interest among fans of both Dragonlance and fantasy fiction.

ISBN: 0-786-91571-4  /  Preis: ca. 7 EUR



The Golden Orb

Volume 2 - Douglas Niles

Towering aloof and secure, the isolated fortress offers humankind a place to survive and flourish in the barren realm of Icereach. Even the elven Messenger Kerrick Fallabrine has made a home there, living among the humans and teaching them a multitude of skills. But the ogre enemies are always near, and they have developed a powerful weapon, a destructive magic encased within a sphere of solid gold. Its existence forces the humans to confront the threat of extinction that lurks outside their walls.

ISBN: 0-786-92692-9  /  Preis: ca. 7 EUR




Volume 3 - Douglas Niles
The final title in the Icewall trilogy, Winterheim documents both a time period and a geographical area of the Dragonlance world that have been previously unexplored. This fills in historical information for the fans and gives them a more complete view of the world.

ISBN: 0-786-92911-1  /  Preis: ca. 7 EUR