Buchladen • Dragonlance (US - Titel) • The Ergoth Trilogy

A Warrior's Journey

Volume 1 - Paul B. Thomspon & Tonya R. Cook
The mighty Ergothian empire is gripped by civil war.

Centuries before the first Cataclysm sunders Ansalon, two imperial dynasties struggle for supremacy. Brutal warlords jockey for power, while corrupt wizards sell their skills to the highest bidder. Unnatural monsters prey on the unwary.

Amid this chaos and upheaval, a brave young peasant shakes the towers of the mighty as his fate and the destiny of Krynn collide.

ISBN: 0-786-92965-0  /  Preis: ca. 7 EUR



The Wizard's Fate

Volume 2 - Paul B. Thomspon & Tonya R. Cook
Writing team Thompson & Cook once again explore the history of the ancient Dragonlance world in The Wizard's Fate, the next title in their latest trilogy. Considered the historical specialists of the Dragonlance world, the authors take the story to a colorful and violent era of its history that has not been previously chronicled in any novel.

ISBN: 0-786-93214-7  /  Preis: ca. 7 EUR



A Hero's Justice

Volume 3 - Paul B. Thompson & Tonya C. Cook
The Ergoth Empire trembles from a double invasion: reptilian bakali plunge straight into the heartland, while bands of human nomads ravage the eastern frontier. Army after army, warlord after warlord fails to stop the invaders. Voices whisper, "Where is Tol of Juramona? Only he can save us!"

A mad emperor will not heed the calls for Tolís return, so powerful forces align to deliver the champion of Ergoth back home. A wizard and a general, an empress and a queen -- all take up the quest. Despite their efforts, though, Tol alone must decide whether to give up the peace and serenity of exile, or to save the empire that dishonored him.

ISBN: 0-786-93397-6  /  Preis: ca. 6 EUR

© Drachenlanze.de